Cobourg’s Administration

Last Updated on

Organization Chart

Organization Chart
Organization Chart

The CAO position is currently filled on an interim basis by Treasurer Ian Davey. The job posting is available here.

Administrators

Chief Administrative Officer
Acting in this position is Ian Davey – see next item.

Director of Corporate Services
Ian Davey
905-372-4301 ext. 4201
email: idavey@cobourg.ca

Director of Planning and Development Services
Glenn J. McGlashon
905-372-1005 ext. 4450
email: gmcglashon@cobourg.ca

Director of Public Works
Laurie Wills
905-372-9971
email: lwills@cobourg.ca

Director of Community Services
Dean Hustwick
905-372-7371 ext. 8423
Email: dhustwick@cobourg.ca

Deputy Director of Community Services
Teresa Behan
905 372-8641
Email: tbehan@cobourg.ca

Police Chief
Paul VandeGraaf
Telephone: 905 372-6821
Email: paul.vandegraaf@cobourgpolice.com

Fire Chief
Mike Vilneff
Telephone: 905-372-9789
Email: mvilneff@cobourg.ca

Managers

Town Clerk and ByLaw Enforcement
Brent Larmer
Telephone: (905) 372-4301 ext 4207
Email: blarmer@cobourg.ca

Roads & Sewers
Ted Sokay
Telephone: 905-372-9971
Email: tsokay@cobourg.ca 

Engineering and Capital Projects
Terry Hoekstra
Telephone: 905 372-9971
Email: thoekstra@cobourg.ca

Communications Officer
Ashley Purdy
Telephone: 905-372-4301 Ext 4105
Email: apurdy@cobourg.ca

Cobourg Marina
Telephone (Marina Office): 905-372-2397
Telephone (Marina Manager): 905-372-7371

Facilities Manager (CCC +) &
Parks Manager
Jason Johns
Telephone: 905-372-8641
Email: jjohns@cobourg.ca

Manager Environmental Services
Bill Peeples
Telephone: 905-372-7332
Email: bpeeples@cobourg.ca